Who we are

 

Yoku Property comprises industry specialists who hold a wealth of experience in high-end property marketing, buyer negotiation & scaling property campaigns to a broader buyers network.

We approach Real Estate different to most agencies as we understand what it takes to achieve a premium price on your property in a professional & transparent manner.

We also take the time to understand your situation so that we can make this process as simple as possible. By doing this we have been able to spread our services across Brisbane, Sunshine Coast & the Gold Coast.

Our difference is simple, we provide tailored solutions to selling your property, create strategic marketing campaigns to attract buyers to your property & demonstrate our wealth of experience in negotiation to help you achieve the desired result.

"Your Success Is Our Success"

Our specialists

TONY ROGERS

Principal


0407 345 747


Tony@yokuproperty.com.au

JOE ROGERS

Property Specialist


0450 394 957


Joe@yokuproperty.com.au

NICK ROGERS

Property Specialist


0400 346 898


Nick@yokugroup.com.au

KEILEE ROGERS

Investment Manager


0426 980 909


Keilee@yokuproperty.com.au

PETER CLARKE

Project Manager


0430 285 495


Peter@yokuproperty.com.au

DEB ROGERS

Office Manager


0418 986 467


Deb@yokugroup.com.au